Me as Myself

ad96d3157c4126fcf15cd90b13b1b0a4

                                                  I am an ordinary person but with extra ordinary dream for accomplishment in life. Life has been a roller coaster for me. I do not know why my life resembles to the nature of roller coaster as I move with great speed of life, sometime up and down. Its taking chances falling over and getting up again: it’s wanting to get the very top of myself and feeling angry and dissatisfied when i do not manage it. Just taking first step in faith and not knowing whole staircase, just stepping first step for beginning making each day master piece. My life has no limitation and I afraid others making me walk when i want to fly believing tough times never last but being tough people do. Since greatest glory is not in never falling but in rising up every time we fail making life a mission definitely not intermission. This is me with broken dreams, losing battles of life, suffering several pain but with stamina to fight ahead as difficulties are meant to rouse, not discourage. This is my life a unique unfinished puzzle to which all of the pieces have yet to be found. As I grow and undergo new experience I discover new facets to my personality. Change is inevitable one things that is permanent is change. So these are images which I find staying in front of mirror. A person with lots of mystery and unfinished questions about life. This is me as myself.

Leave a Reply

